Skip to content ↓

Middleton Primary School

Our School Staff

Welcome to our School Staff page. We are very proud of all of our Staff, they work incredibly hard, day in day out, ensuring that together, every child thrives.

Miss Gail jerman, Academy head

Miss Jerman can be contacted by email at head@yoxvalley.org

Mrs Rachel Youngman, senior teacher

Mrs Youngman can be contacted by email at: r.youngman@yoxvalley.org

Mrs Tanya miley, office manager

Mrs Miley can be contacted by email at officemiddleton@yoxvalley.org

miss jackie ball, Ash class - reception, Year 1 & 2 class teacher

Miss Ball can be contacted by email at j.ball@yoxvalley.org

Mrs Rachel youngman, Maple Class - year 3 & 4 class teacher

Mrs Youngman can be contacted by email at r.youngman@yoxvalley.org

mrs kate watson, spruce class - year 5 & 6 class teacher

Mrs Watson can be contacted by email at k.watson@yoxvalley.org

MRS lucy pain, ash class teaching assistant

Mrs Pain can be contacted by email at: l.pain@yoxvalley.org

mrs carolyn baggott, spruce class teaching assistant

Mrs Baggott can be contacted by email at: c.baggott@yoxvallley.org

mrs leanne brunning, maple class teaching assistant

Mrs Brunning can be contacted by email at: l.brunning@yoxvalley.org

MRS laura bonnett - Class Teacher

Mrs Bonnett can be contacted by email at:l.bonnett@yoxvalley.org

Miss amanda peck - class teacher

Miss Peck can be contacted by email at: a.peck@yoxvalley.org

mr dean warne, caretaker

Mr Warne can be contacted by email at: d.warne@southwoldprimaryschool.org

mr dave bellett, head of kitchen (vertaS)

mrs lucy pain, cleaner (vertas)

The Consortium Trust support and actively promote Trade Union and Professional Body membership with our staff. We see effective and collaborative partnership working between the Trust Leadership and Management and recognised bodies as essential to the successful operation of our schools and establishments but does not currently have any paid Trade Union representatives within our Staff.
 

In Norfolk, teaching unions have set up a website that grades schools on how they treat their employees, Glebeland Primary, has been awarded the maximum 18points:
http://wheretoteach.co.uk/school/glebeland

Consortium recognises all six of the Teaching Unions including the new National Education Union (NUT/ATL) along with Unison and the GMB.  The Trust and the recognised Trade Unions have agreed to set up a JCC (Joint Consultative Committee); please view the Terms of Reference below.