Skip to content ↓

Middleton Primary School

School Staff

Welcome to our School Staff page. We are very proud of all of our Staff, they work incredibly hard, day in day out, ensuring that together, every child thrives.

Miss Gail jerman, Academy head

Miss Jerman can be contacted by email at head@yoxvalley.org

Mrs Katy last, assistant academy head

Mrs Last can be contacted by email at: k.last@southwoldprimaryschool.org.org

office manager - VacanT

Our school office email is officemiddleton@yoxvalley.org

miss jackie ball - class teacher - reception, Year 1 & 2  

Miss Ball can be contacted by email at j.ball@yoxvalley.org

MS Beth cashell - CLASS teacher - Year 3, 4, 5 & 6 

Ms Cashell can be contacted by email at b.cashellyoxvalley.org

Miss leanne brunning - class teacher - Year 3 & 4

Miss Brunning can be contacted by email at l.brunning@yoxvalley.org

MRS lucy pain - teaching assistant

Mrs Pain can be contacted by email at: l.pain@yoxvalley.org

miss Sarah carlill - teaching assistant

Miss Carlill can be contacted by email at: s.carlill@yoxvalley.org

Miss amanda peck - cover supervisor

Miss Peck can be contacted by email at: a.peck@yoxvalley.org

mr dean warne, caretaker

Mr Warne can be contacted by email at: d.warne@southwoldprimaryschool.org

mr dave bellett, head of kitchen (vertaS)

The Consortium Trust support and actively promote Trade Union and Professional Body membership with our staff. We see effective and collaborative partnership working between the Trust Leadership and Management and recognised bodies as essential to the successful operation of our schools and establishments but does not currently have any paid Trade Union representatives within our Staff.